Introduction

A short introduction to the enigma that is me.

So, if you went over to the About page on my website, you’ve probably already seen what I want to say right here. But I’m going to say it again just for the heck of it.

This will be a website; a journal of sorts that will contain all my works, short stories, ideas, and blog posts. I will post something every once and a while (though not every week) whenever I am able, and I hope you guys like my work.

But before we get to everything else, here’s a short introduction to the enigma that is me.

My name is Mia, my last name isn’t Writes, but you probably already know that. I like writing stories but am horrible at writing novels (I haven’t finished writing a chapter book in my entire life yet, ugh), and I like to think I have good grammar. (Probably not, but who cares?)

I’m a young girl early into her teens, so if my vocabulary is lacking, you can blame my lack of experience. I like graphic design (the layouting, I mean), and photography. I love Japanese culture, but don’t judge me for that alone 🙂

Thanks for reading! Feel free to scroll through my works, and I hope you guys will help me improve.

Contact me through e-mail: parklights21@gmail.com / Ask me whatever you want to ask!

-Mia

 

These are the codes for the following chapters:

SS – Short Story

BP – Blog Post

ID – Idea

PT – Poetry

Leave a Reply

